Care  -  Achieve  -  Respect  -  Excellence   

Term Dates

2018/2019

  Tuesday  4th September 2018
Term 1 To  
  Friday  19th October 2018
  Monday 29th October 2018
Term 2 To  
  Wednesday 19th December 2018
  Monday 7th January 2019
Term 3 To  
  Friday  15th February 2019
  Monday 25th February 2019
 Term 4 To  
  Friday 5th April 2019 
  Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Term 5 To  
  Friday 24th May 2019
  Monday 3rd June 2019
Term 6 To   
  Friday 19th July 2019

2019/2020

Term 1 Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Y7 & Y12)
  Wednesday 4th September 2019 (All Years)
  To  
  Thursday 17th October 2019
     
Term 2 Monday 28th October 2019
  To  
  Thursday 19th December 2019
     
 Term 3 Tuesday 7th January 2020
  To  
  Friday 14th February 2020
     
 Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020
  To  
  Friday 3rd April  2020
     
Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020
  To

  Friday 22nd May 2020
     
Term 6  Monday 1st June 2020
  To  
  Friday 17th July 2020

 

Contact Us

01205 366444